The King's Pursuit (Fairendale)

The King's Pursuit (Fairendale)

by L.R. Patton

->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK The King's Pursuit (Fairendale)

 

A singular obsession. A safe hiding place. A never-ending search.
Fairendale, a dark but invigorating epic fantasy series from award-winning author L.R. Patton— perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and the Earthsea Trilogy—continues with Book 2, The Pursuit, where readers will meet shape shifters, mermaids and townspeople who are more than what they seem.

The king’s guard has been searching all the lands of the realm for the missing Fairendale children. But, alas, Captain Sir Greyson has returned, after many days, to report to King Willis that no children have been found. The king, quite angry at this disappointing news, orders another search, this one closer to home—right inside the dangerous Weeping Woods.

While the captain rallies all the king’s men and Prince Virgil wrestles with a great longing to see his friends again, the people of the village rise from their beds, summoned to life by miraculous taps on their doors. And somewhere in the forest, another story begins to move—will it mean safety or more danger for the missing children?

The Pursuit is the second book in Season 1 of Fairendale, a magical middle grade series that explores the world of fairy tales, dragons, wizards, and other magical creatures. The world of Fairendale revolves around villains and heroes—all on a quest for what they believe is right. But one cannot always know, at first glance, who is the villain and who is the hero. Throughout the series, the story of King Willis and his determination to keep the throne is woven into the story of his son, Prince Virgil, heir to the throne and friend to the village children, and the story of fairy tale children fleeing for their lives—children who become what we know as fairy tale villains, for one good reason or another.

But, remember, one cannot always know, at first glance, who is the villain and who is the hero.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The King's Pursuit (Fairendale) L.R. Patton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5d8a9798ff

 


Organismic Christology: Deciphering the Impasses of Contextualities of Christ
Luna & Alook's Magical Music Book (Let's Explore the World Series)
John Calvin's Bible Commentaries On St. Paul's First Epistle To The Corinthians Vol. 2
The English Church in the Middle Ages
WHAT IS THE FATHER STEPHEN’S 5TH DIVINE UNIVERSAL LAW BLESSING LINKED TO THE JEWISH LAW, THE GENTILE LAW, THE CHRISTIAN LAW & THE INFALLIBLE INERRANT LAW IN THE HOLY BIBLE
WHAT IS THE FATHER STEPHEN’S 31ST MEDICAL MENTAL DISEASE DISORDER LINKED TO THE CROSS IN THE HOLY BIBLE
Brides of Black Horse Mesa~Texas: Books 1-3
Heilige bijbel Nederlands Statenvertaling (Dutch Edition)
Are You Being Deceived? God is Really On Your Side
Der Isolierte Staat in Beziehung auf Landwirthschaft und Nationalökonomie, Vol. 1: Untersuchungen Über den Einfluss, den die Getreidepreise, der ... Ausüben (Classic Reprint) (German Ed

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !